Where do I Stand on AKB48 49th Single Senbatsu Sousenkyou

Where do I Stand on AKB48 49th Single Senbatsu Sousenkyou

Fans have different opinion about every members since fans themselves have different backgrounds. I don’t think it’s possible to really know each members that well. For some fans, they love members they see on theater or maybe the ones with best interaction on handshake event. For me, I like members with ability to talk and react accordingly to many situation and have above average sports ability.

Matsui Jurina

shot0002

I think she really knows what to do and what to say in every situation. Even in her early time, she was just a child back then, but she answered difficult question like an adult. Her fighting spirit is awesome too, I remember at the last AKB48 Group Sports Event, at team relay, her team was at 4th position and left by significant distant with the 3rd place (Team 4: Takahashi Juri), but she didn’t give up, and shared the 3rd place with Team 4. I’ll vote for her, but let’s be honest, Sashihara will be the 1st again.

Oba Mina

shot0001

I’ll always find her in awkward and funny situation. Her line is always good too, I don’t care if she got it from cue card, she execute it perfectly. I like the way she stare, especially when she didn’t believe what she saw. Let’s hope she’ll be senbatsu member, or at least be the center of undergirls.

Okada Nana

shot0005

I respect people who put others before themselves. I don’t understand why people called her too serious. What she did is simply called manner. There’s something about her, even her simple smile can make my day complete. Thank god she was senbatsu last year.  Will she make it to Kami 7 this year?

Muto Orin

shot0003

I know it’s hard for new member to rank in SSK. I think she has potential to be the future of AKB. And maybe Muto Tomu’s fans will become her fans too. I can’t wait to see her on AKB sports event.

Leave a Reply

